Beverage antenna at DX-Antwerps DX-pedition in Walsoorden

Dave Onley giving a course about beverage antennas. Well, let people do what they are good at. Dave wasn’t there when we were erecting the bev. :-)

Click here

Guido.

About Dave Onley

I'm an Australian dxer formerly of Melbourne who has been listening to radio since 1976. I have lived in The Netherlands since 2006. I am interested mainly in Mediumwave, Navtex, FM and NDB. I also like Tropical Band Dx and Shortwave. I'm a big DXpeditioner. I travel to remote regions several times per year to hear good dx.
This entry was posted in New Blogs. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Beverage antenna at DX-Antwerps DX-pedition in Walsoorden

  1. David Onley says:

    But I did fall over quite a bit bringing it in. I have never been too keen on being around when others are busy with erections Guido. That can be messy..

Leave a Reply

