Walsoorden DX-pedition : The movie

Yesterday evening, I played around a bit with movie maker.  The result can be seen here. Audio fragments that are included were made during this weekend. Although we erected a beverage antenna towards South America, the propagation gods were not with us. Only Tropical and SW gave us the so desired LA-loggings.

About Dave Onley

I'm an Australian dxer formerly of Melbourne who has been listening to radio since 1976. I have lived in The Netherlands since 2006. I am interested mainly in Mediumwave, Navtex, FM and NDB. I also like Tropical Band Dx and Shortwave. I'm a big DXpeditioner. I travel to remote regions several times per year to hear good dx.
This entry was posted in New Blogs. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

